Jump to content

  1. Phone: 330-494-8544
  2. Toll Free: 877-343-5648
  3. Contact Us
  4. About Us
  1. My Cart

Light Plugs & Adapters for Farm Equipment & Trucks

We have trailer and truck adaptors to suit your equipment needs. Agricultural equipment usually uses a 7-pin round plug, while most trucks use the 7-pin flat (blade) plug. Look for both options here as well as variations of each.

Pages < 1 | 2 >
7-Blade Flat to 7-Round Adapterhttp://www.towmart.com/7-blade-flat-to-7-round-adapterTow Mart, Inc.
From: $24.95
In Stock
4-Pin Round to 4-Flat Adapterhttp://www.towmart.com/4-pin-round-to-4-flat-adapterTow Mart, Inc.
From: $5.95
In Stock
Truck & Trailer Plugs or Sockets http://www.towmart.com/truck-and-trailer-plugs-or-socketsTow Mart, Inc.
From: $4.95
In Stock
7-Blade to 4-Flat Adapterhttp://www.towmart.com/7-blade-to-4-flat-adapterTow Mart, Inc.
From: $5.95
In Stock
4-Pin Flat to 6-Pin Round Connector Kithttp://www.towmart.com/4-flat-6-pin-round-connector-kitTow Mart, Inc.
From: $16.90
In Stock
7-Blade to 6-Round Adapterhttp://www.towmart.com/7-blade-to-6-round-adapterTow Mart, Inc.
From: $7.29
In Stock
7-Round to 7-Blade Adapterhttp://www.towmart.com/7-round-to-7-blade-adapter2Tow Mart, Inc.
From: $24.95
In Stock
6-Round to 4-Flat Adapterhttp://www.towmart.com/6-round-to-4-flat-adapterTow Mart, Inc.
From: $5.95
In Stock
Trailer Connector Kit http://www.towmart.com/4-flat-to-7-pin-trailer-connector-kitTow Mart, Inc.
From: $15.95
In Stock
Cigarette Lighter Plug Coil Cordhttp://www.towmart.com/cig-plug-coil-cordTow Mart, Inc.
From: $9.59
In Stock
Rubber Light Housinghttp://www.towmart.com/rubber-light-housingTow Mart, Inc.
From: $3.15
In Stock
Trailer Wiring Kithttp://www.towmart.com/4-pin-to-7-blade-trailer-wiring-kitTow Mart, Inc.
From: $13.95
In Stock
Pages < 1 | 2 >